I would like to see a way, when we are creating an estimate, we can choose whether we want already completed tx included or not. Sometimes it can be a bit much when the private estimate includes tx that has already been included - bc the patient has obviously already paid for that tx. We can click on/off when generating a pre-d, so it would be nice to see the same feature in creating estimates
Estimates
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

