Is there a way that a tab can be added to the patients Details screen for when you send out Recall Reminders, and the patient responds with “Remove Me - I dont want to be Contacted regarding this”
The way it is removed at the moment works, however then that patient shows on the Find patients unassigned to an automated recall workflow report
Patients can get a little angry when you contact them if they have requested not to be contacted.
Patient Opting out of Recall Reminders
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.


