So we’ve just noticed an issue with clinical notes whereby the default notes are being generated at point of a treatment containing them being added to a patients treatment plan. These are then seemingly locked after 24 hours, and by the time the patients appointment for that treatment comes around, they have become permanent un-editable notes when the appointment is actually completed.
Just to clarify, these are the notes which have been added to Settings>Treatment&Plans>Treatment>Description>Default notes
Any reason for this? Or do we need to locate and move all of these notes into separate templates now?

